Burning Nipples!!!

Sweet mother of Jesus, my nipples are on fire! My nipples feel like I cheese grated my nipples and then soaked them in alcohol and then set them on fire. This second pregnancy is showing to be much worse than the last one. I never felt such a terrible burning sensation in my breasts.

It’s also been brought to my attention that the cold is making it worse. The nipple inferno hasn’t let up and it’s been over 20 minutes. Wearing clothes makes it worse. I guess this is on the list of ‘Things you were never told about pregnancy.’

Leave a Reply

