A Blasé Day

It was just that. Nothing spectacular happened today. All I did was sit on my butt all day and watched House MD and ate Lemon Heads. I had a very strong sweet tooth today.

I did notice something about you today. You play favoritism to my right side. Very seldom do you kick box my left ribs, you’re always on my right side. I really wish I could read your father though. He doesn’t rub my belly or talk to you at all. I won’t be shocked if you don’t recognize his voice once you’re born. Which is sad. I don’t want to think that or say anything bad about your father but there’s little to no bond between you, me and him; hopefully it’s a phase.

I hope by June, he’s at least cut down on the cigarettes, it’s disgusting and I don’t want the first thing you smell is stale tobacco.

Leave a Reply

